



Name	Title
Catherine Ashton	RT Hon Baroness Catherine Ashton LG GCMG, Chancellor of the University in Warwick, High Representative of the EU for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy (2009-2014)
Volkan Bozkir	President of the 75th UN General Assembly (2020-2021); Chief Negotiator for Turkish Accession to the European Union (2014-2015), Minister for EU Affairs of the Republic of Türkiye (2015-2016)
Susan Elliott	President and CEO of the National Committee on American Foreign Policy, Ambassador
Heinz Fischer	Federal President of Austria (2004-2016)
Benita Ferrero Waldner	Former EU Commisioner for External Relations and European Neighbourhood Policy (2004-2009)





FoWB

01	
Anžej Frangež	Special envoy for Western Balkans, Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of Slovenia
Nedžad Grabus	Mufti of Sarajevo, Mufti of the Islamic Community in Slovenia (2006-2021)
Mladen Ivanić	Chairman of the Presidency Bosnia and Herzegovina (2014-2015), Member of the Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2014-2018)
Vuk Jeremić	President of the 67th UN General Assembly (2012-2013), Minister of Foreign Affairs of Serbia (2007-2012)
Ivo Josipović	President of Croatia (2010-2015)
Elmedin Konaković, TBC	Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bosnia and Herzegovina (2023-)



	Jadranka Kosor	Prime Minister of Croatia (2009-2011)
	Miroslav Lajčák	EU Special Representative For Dialogue and WB, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Slovakia, President of the 72th UN General Assembly (2017-2018)
97	Igor Lukšić	Prime Minister of Montenegro (2010-2012)
refet	Zef Mazi	Chief Negotiator for Albania's Accession to the European Union (2020-2022)
* * *	James O'Brien	USA Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs (2023-)
	Milica Pejanović Djurišić	Minister of Defence of Montenegro (2012-2016), Chairwoman of the Atlantic Council of Montenegro





	Rosen Plevneliev	President of Bulgaria (2012-2017)
	Phil Reeker	Partner and Practice Lead, Europe & Eurasia Dentons Global Advisors   Albright Stonebridge Group ASG, Ambassador
	Mojmir Mrak	Professor and a Jean Monnet Chair holder at the Academic Unit for Money and Finance at the Faculty of Economics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
	Rovshan Muradov	Secretary-General, NGIC
	Christian Schmidt	UN High Representative for Bosnia and Herzegovina
F	Zlatko Šabič	Advisor to the President of the Republic of Slovenia on International Relations





Radmila Šekerinska	Deputy Prime Minister for European Integration (2004) and Minister of Defence of North Macedonia (2017-2022)
Boris Tadić	President of Serbia (2004-2012)
Vojko Volk	State Secretary for International Affairs and National and International Security/ Cabinet of Prime Minister of Slovenia
Filip Vujanović	President of Montenegro (2006-2018)
Ardian Arifaj	Political Advisor (Office of the Former President of the Republic of Kosovo)
Borut Pahor	President of Slovenia 2012-2022, Prime Minister of Slovenia 2008-2012

